Private Family Villas in Fuerteventura
Welcome to our Private Family Villas
Privately owned Luxury Family Villas for rent
Privately Owned Luxury Family Villas
Rated 4.9 out of 5
menu
Welcome to our Private Family Villas
We Accept Credit Cards
 
 
 

Villa Reviews From Our Guests

 
 
 

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults

Children

(3-17 years)

Infants

(0-2 years)

Currency

 
 

REVIEW – VILLA ZANTE

Olga and Denis, December 2016

I and my wife had a great week in the Villa Zante in November and were reluctant to leave when the week came to an end. Normally when you go on holiday, you leave your comfortable home in the UK for a small hotel room or apartment which is far less well-appointed. Not the case here! A wonderful home from home from where we could explore the Calete de Fuste area. I had a senior moment and did not take my driving licence with me and we could not pick up the rental car. Tip here – Autoreisen (recommended by Michelle) does not take a deposit and we therefore did not lose out. Also their queue was by far the shortest. Nothing daunted, we rented bicycles and this proved to be an excellent means of getting around.

Excellent points:

Villa’s good sized heated pool. We love our swimming and this and the bikes meant we were very active.
Location – quiet yet convenient.
Heaven for golfers.
Great beach – 6 minutes on bike.
Extremely good supermarket (better food and prices than in the UK) close-by. 5 minutes on bike. 
The villa’s beautiful front garden.
Michelle’s and her local contacts’ quick responses before and during the visit.
Good WIFI.
November weather.
Taxis easily available.

Negative points:

Cannot think of any.


REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

Shirley, June 2016

A beautiful villa in a peaceful setting, could not have asked for more from a tranquil two week retreat. There is plenty in the local area to keep you occupied but I was more than happy spending my days lounging around the pool, bliss!


REVIEW – VILLA CASA DE AMIGOS

John, Yorkshire, May 2016

Could not have asked for a better holiday, from start to finish everything was perfect. The villa was not too far from the airport and very easy to find. The amenities were great and there was enough to see and do within in walking and driving distance. The wife has already told me she wants to go back next year!


REVIEW – VILLA CASA DE AMIGOS

Catherine, April 2016

Wonderful! We arrived lunchtime to a gorgeous pool and fully equipped cool house, which was great to come back to after a hot day out. A lovely quiet location too. It was very easy to find after a quick drive from the airport. We had a car for exploring but the town and beach are within walking distance. We were two families and the house was plenty big enough to cater for us all. Would totally recommend.


REVIEW – VILLA ZANTE

Liam, Kent, March 2016

Lovely, well equipped and excellent location. Pool is if a very good size plenty of room to swim in. Hot tub is perfect of an evening to chill out in. This villa has everything for a self catering holiday. Villa is also located on a luxury golf course and well worth taking your clubs if you play! Michelle the owner is always on hand via email or call if you require anything! We will hopefully be back next year!! Thanks again


REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

Howard, Oxfordshire  March 2016

My wife and I stayed at Villa Laura with 2 other couples in March and all of us came home extremely impressed. The villa was beautifully appointed, had everything we needed and there was a lovely pool area. The villa is situated right on the doorstep of Salinas de Antigua Golf Course with a number of excellent restaurants only a stones throw away. The pool was a great way to cool down during the day and the hot tub was the perfect way to relax in the evenings. Booking and communication with the owners was straight forward and pain free. We would all be happy to return.


REVIEW – VILLA ZANTE

Nina, Northampton, March 2016

I took my family to stay at Villa Zante for a couple of weeks in March to get away from the miserable British weather. The property is clean and well maintained with excellent cooking facilities and only a short walk to the local shops. There is a large pool for the daytime and a hot tub for the adults in the evening, and the wi-fi and UK TV channels kept the children occupied whilst my husband and I got some much needed relaxation. The communication with the owners when booking was excellent with prompt responses to my emails. The generous amount of amenities and location make this the perfect villa for a family holiday away from dreary England.


REVIEW – VILLA CASA DE AMIGOS

Katherine/Stewart, Aylesbury March 2016

Hi, we wanted to thank you for the week we have just spent in Villa Casa de Amigos. We decided to go away for Easter with my parents and our two teenage sons. We cannot speak highly enough of your villa and our holiday break. The facilities were fantastic,  from the air-conditioned bedrooms (which were needed), to the great pool and hot-tub. What was a hit with the boys, was the central inside courtyard with pool table. Plenty of outside eating areas where we could all enjoy an alfresco meal and relax. The weather was great and it was a couple of minutes to the shops to stock up on the necessary wine and goodies. With great WiFi the boys could do what teenagers do and my mother even took advantage of the satellite TV to watch her regular programmes. Many thanks.


REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

Jean-Pierre, Windsor  February 2016

Stayed at Villa Laura for a week in February to get some sun and R and R with two other couples. Can not speak highly enough of the villa. The booking was simple and all we wanted to do was relax for a whole week – and we did this very well. Rooms were great, amenities excellent and we spent most of the time hopping from pool to hot-tub. If you need to recharge your batteries, I would certainly recommend Villa Laura any time.


REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

Linda, Switzerland  January 2016

We were very happy with Villa Laura as it suited our large family with 4 children between 8 and 14. The pool was used every day and the hot-tub was a great bonus. Thanks for a great holiday experience.


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Janet, Leicester  January 2016

We stayed at Villa Nicola over Xmas and in December, the sky was always blue with temperatures of 24 degrees and hours of daily sunshine. The hot tub was a balmy 37 degrees and we will definitely be coming back.


REVIEW – VILLA ZANTE

Erica, Newcastle upon Tyne  January 2016

Stayed at Villa Zante for the week over Christmas with my family – 6 adults and 3 children – I cannot fault the place. Spacious, clean, modern, gorgeous gardens and pool/hot-tub. Wouldn’t hesitate to book up again.


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Maxine, December 2015

This is a very clean villa with lots of facilities. The best bit about this villa are the pools. There is a baby pool with a small cascade of water into the large main pool, which is heated. A pool man comes regularly to keep it clean and functioning well. There is also a hot tub, with lots of jets and the water is kept at 37 degrees. Truly wonderful.


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Tamara, London September 2015

Just returned from Villa Nicola with my husband and four children has the most wonderful time. The villa had every conceivable convenience to entertain and amuse us. The kids loved the pool and with the weather so warm we were grateful for the air-conditioning in the rooms. Everything was high standard and my youngest spent all day in the great ‘baby’ pool and I didn’t have top worry about any safety issues. Plenty to do around the island. Only problem was..the two weeks went too quickly. We will be booking again this year. Great holiday.


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Elaine  July 2015

I stayed in Villa Nicola with my husband, 2 children and their Grandparents. It was absolutely perfect from start to finish and everything we needed was in the villa. Michelle and her team were excellent and always available to answer any questions. I would highly recommend Villa Nicola and would love to return again in the future.


REVIEW – VILLA ZANTE

Jackie/Di, Norwich  May 2015

Villa Zante provided all you could wish for and the swimming pool was wonderful. There were three outside dining areas so you could always eat in the sun or shade, depending upon your mood. I would totally recommend this villa if you want privacy and a relaxing break.


REVIEW – VILLA ZANTE

“Good Morning, Thank you so much for making our holiday perfect. The villa was immaculate and Steve couldn’t have been more helpful. Every thing was spotless and I would be more than happy to recommend the Villa Zante to any-one. We all had a lovely relaxing time and hope to return one day, once again, Thank you.”

Mrs. Pauline Neville.


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

“We just wanted to drop you an email to tell you what a fantastic time we’re having at Villa Nicola. The villa is absolutely stunning! We’ve stayed in villas before and nothing compares to the quality and cleanliness of yours! The drive through the complex prompted excitement and made us question what EXACTLY lay in store for us. We were NOT disappointed. The kitchen has everything we would need. Plenty of storage space in all 3 bedrooms. All in all a real home from home.”


REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

What a great holiday. The villa was lovely, beautifully furnished and very comfortable, the weather was great warm but very windy, we were told that it was not usually that windy but nevertheless it was still shorts and tee shirt weather.

Loved the Salinas golf course, staff very friendly and the course was well kept. Will definitely return to the island.

Jenny from Lincolnshire


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Just a quick mail to say we had a wonderful week in Villa Nicola, lovely location and everything was perfect, Villa was in perfect condition for our arrival and is furnished to an excellent standard. We do hope to make a return visit, – it certainly chased away the winter blues.

Paul from County Down, Northern Ireland


REVIEW – VILLA ZANTE

Reviewer: Mark A

Review Rating: 5/5

Review Title: “Villa Zante Recommended”

“My wife and I stayed 10 days in October, we hired a car from the Airport and found the Villa easily, it’s only about 10 mins drive from the Airport.

The large Commercial Centre with a large supermarket is across from the entrance to the Golf Resort, it also has shops and quite a few places to eat, and it’s also within walking distance.

The town centre of Caleta de Fuste is a bit further away, you could walk it, but it would be a good stretch of the legs, we never did since we had a car, and I would recommend one.

Driving in Fuerteventura is quite relaxed and we did our own tours to Correlejo at the top of the island, and explored the centre of the island, there is very little traffic.

The Villa is exactly as described, it’s clean and tidy, well maintained, all the appliances worked and very comfortable.

It’s a quiet location, really relaxing round the pool and we had excellent weather, it was warm even when cloudy. The pool was necessary to cool off when the clouds disappeared; it’s also quite large so you can have a good swim, not just a dip.

We are already thinking of booking it again and maybe taking the family.”


REVIEW – VILLA ZANTE

From Isle of Man

“My Husband and I had a great 2 weeks stay in September loved the Villa, hired bikes for first week which was fun but Taxi’s were only 3 euros from shops etc. Villa furnished to a high standard. Excellent pool serviced weekly and loads of sun beds etc. If you want to chill out this is the place. If you are a family you will need a car but we got a great deal for the second week so shop around.

The property would be ideal for a party of 8, lots of space beds, etc.”


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Property Location: World, Europe, Canary Islands, Fuerteventura, Caleta de Fuste (El Castillo)

Reviewer: James B

Reviewer Location : Scotland

Review Rating: 5/5

Review Title: “FANTASTIC”

“Fantastic Villa in Beautiful quiet location perfect for touring the island. The villa layout is easily one of the best I have used, HIGHLY recommended for families and couples alike.”


 

 

For information about the island and the rental villas please visit the relevant pages via the menu on the left.

 
 
 

Villa Tour

 

Villa Zante

Villa Zante - Fuerteventura

group Sleeps up to 9
4 Bedrooms
swimming-pool Swimming Pool
Hot Tub
Wi-Fi

Villa Nicola

Villa Nicola - Fuerteventura

group Sleeps up to 9
3 Bedrooms
swimming-pool Swimming Pool
childrens-pool Childrens Pool
Hot Tub
Wi-Fi
aircon Air-Conditioned

Villa Laura

Villa Laura - Fuerteventura

group Sleeps up to 8
3 Bedrooms
swimming-pool Swimming Pool
childrens-pool Childrens Pool
Hot Tub
Wi-Fi

Villa Casa de Amigos

Villa Casa de Amigos - Fuerteventura

group Sleeps up to 10
4 Bedrooms
swimming-pool Swimming Pool
Hot Tub
Wi-Fi
aircon Air-Conditioned

 

Read more about our Fuerteventura Villas

To book call

Mobile:
+44 7413 202022
Evenings:
+44 1582 883169
Email:
michelldeal@yahoo.co.uk
click here to send an email