Private Family Villas in Fuerteventura. Rated 4.9 out of 5. We accept credit cards.
Privately Owned Family Villas
Rated 4.9 out of 5
menu
Welcome to our Private Family Villas
We Accept Credit Cards
 
 
 

Villa Reviews From Our Guests

 
 
 

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults

Children

(3-17 years)

Infants

(0-2 years)

Currency

 
 

REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

Sam, June 2018

Me and Amy just wanted to say thanks again to you and your management team for providing us with another fantastic villa for our holiday! We had an amazing time :-).


REVIEW – VILLA CASA DE AMIGOS

Ann, May 2018

Once again we had a amazing week and the weather was fantastic.


REVIEW – VILLA CASA DE AMIGOS

Greta, May 2018

We had a fabulous time and Terry was very helpful.


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Tim, April 2018

Very nice villa in good quiet location lovely pool and hot tub very spacious and private but close enough for amenities and beach only 5 minute drive would recommend.


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

John, March 2018

Great villa and perfect for two families. Loved the new pool cover.


REVIEW – VILLA CASA DE AMIGOS

Dominique, February 2018

Hi, thank you for your fantastic villa, we had the best time.


REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

Kersten, February 2018

Die Villa Laura hatte alles was man für einen erholsamen Urlaub braucht . Es war perfekt. Wir hatten leider das Pech in einer recht kühlen Woche dort zu sein, umso mehr hat sich der Aufenthalt in Villa Laura gelohnt mit dem beheizten riesigen Außenpool, sowie der Whirlpool Ich war froh, mich für dieses Haus entschieden zu haben Die Lage ist vor allem für die Ausflüge perfekt Ob nach Nord oder nach Süd Der Flughafen gleich um die Ecke und sehr interessant zu beobachten,wieviele Flugzeuge jeden Tag auf Fuerteventura ankommen Geräusche vom Flugzeug nimmt man kaum noch wahr, auf jeden Fall keine Lärmbelästigung Vielen Dank für die schöne Woche Sehr gerne wieder


REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

Sean, August 2017

A lovely large villa with a superb pool and hot tub. Plenty of inside and outside seating. Everything you need, including towels for the pool. It’s about a 15 minute walk to shops and a small beach, but better restaurants and main resort is a further 15 minutes away, but taxis are cheap and there are plenty of them. Caleta de Fuste is a quiet, family resort, ideal for younger families, but maybe a bit too quiet for older teenagers. Caleta de Fuste is also an ideal location for exploring the island as it is very central, hiring a car is advisable.


REVIEW – VILLA CASA DE AMIGOS

Lisa, June 2017

Just wanted to drop you a quick email thanking you for allowing my friends and I to stay at your villa in Fuerteventura. We had a fantastic time and couldn’t have asked for better weather to explore the island! We hope we left the place up to your standard as we agreed as we made sure to empty the bins and leave everything the way we found it. We had a lovely week enjoying the pool and many rounds of Pool were played! Thanks again for everything.


REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

Shirley, June 2016

A beautiful villa in a peaceful setting, could not have asked for more from a tranquil two week retreat. There is plenty in the local area to keep you occupied but I was more than happy spending my days lounging around the pool, bliss!


REVIEW – VILLA CASA DE AMIGOS

John, Yorkshire, May 2016

Could not have asked for a better holiday, from start to finish everything was perfect. The villa was not too far from the airport and very easy to find. The amenities were great and there was enough to see and do within in walking and driving distance. The wife has already told me she wants to go back next year!


REVIEW – VILLA CASA DE AMIGOS

Catherine, April 2016

Wonderful! We arrived lunchtime to a gorgeous pool and fully equipped cool house, which was great to come back to after a hot day out. A lovely quiet location too. It was very easy to find after a quick drive from the airport. We had a car for exploring but the town and beach are within walking distance. We were two families and the house was plenty big enough to cater for us all. Would totally recommend.


REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

Howard, Oxfordshire  March 2016

My wife and I stayed at Villa Laura with 2 other couples in March and all of us came home extremely impressed. The villa was beautifully appointed, had everything we needed and there was a lovely pool area. The villa is situated right on the doorstep of Salinas de Antigua Golf Course with a number of excellent restaurants only a stones throw away. The pool was a great way to cool down during the day and the hot tub was the perfect way to relax in the evenings. Booking and communication with the owners was straight forward and pain free. We would all be happy to return.


REVIEW – VILLA CASA DE AMIGOS

Katherine/Stewart, Aylesbury March 2016

Hi, we wanted to thank you for the week we have just spent in Villa Casa de Amigos. We decided to go away for Easter with my parents and our two teenage sons. We cannot speak highly enough of your villa and our holiday break. The facilities were fantastic,  from the air-conditioned bedrooms (which were needed), to the great pool and hot-tub. What was a hit with the boys, was the central inside courtyard with pool table. Plenty of outside eating areas where we could all enjoy an alfresco meal and relax. The weather was great and it was a couple of minutes to the shops to stock up on the necessary wine and goodies. With great WiFi the boys could do what teenagers do and my mother even took advantage of the satellite TV to watch her regular programmes. Many thanks.


REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

Jean-Pierre, Windsor  February 2016

Stayed at Villa Laura for a week in February to get some sun and R and R with two other couples. Can not speak highly enough of the villa. The booking was simple and all we wanted to do was relax for a whole week – and we did this very well. Rooms were great, amenities excellent and we spent most of the time hopping from pool to hot-tub. If you need to recharge your batteries, I would certainly recommend Villa Laura any time.


REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

Linda, Switzerland  January 2016

We were very happy with Villa Laura as it suited our large family with 4 children between 8 and 14. The pool was used every day and the hot-tub was a great bonus. Thanks for a great holiday experience.


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Janet, Leicester  January 2016

We stayed at Villa Nicola over Xmas and in December, the sky was always blue with temperatures of 24 degrees and hours of daily sunshine. The hot tub was a balmy 37 degrees and we will definitely be coming back.


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Maxine, December 2015

This is a very clean villa with lots of facilities. The best bit about this villa are the pools. There is a baby pool with a small cascade of water into the large main pool, which is heated. A pool man comes regularly to keep it clean and functioning well. There is also a hot tub, with lots of jets and the water is kept at 37 degrees. Truly wonderful.


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Tamara, London September 2015

Just returned from Villa Nicola with my husband and four children has the most wonderful time. The villa had every conceivable convenience to entertain and amuse us. The kids loved the pool and with the weather so warm we were grateful for the air-conditioning in the rooms. Everything was high standard and my youngest spent all day in the great ‘baby’ pool and I didn’t have top worry about any safety issues. Plenty to do around the island. Only problem was..the two weeks went too quickly. We will be booking again this year. Great holiday.


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Elaine  July 2015

I stayed in Villa Nicola with my husband, 2 children and their Grandparents. It was absolutely perfect from start to finish and everything we needed was in the villa. Michelle and her team were excellent and always available to answer any questions. I would highly recommend Villa Nicola and would love to return again in the future.


REVIEW – VILLA ZANTE

“Good Morning, Thank you so much for making our holiday perfect. The villa was immaculate and Steve couldn’t have been more helpful. Every thing was spotless and I would be more than happy to recommend the Villa Zante to any-one. We all had a lovely relaxing time and hope to return one day, once again, Thank you.”

Mrs. Pauline Neville.


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

“We just wanted to drop you an email to tell you what a fantastic time we’re having at Villa Nicola. The villa is absolutely stunning! We’ve stayed in villas before and nothing compares to the quality and cleanliness of yours! The drive through the complex prompted excitement and made us question what EXACTLY lay in store for us. We were NOT disappointed. The kitchen has everything we would need. Plenty of storage space in all 3 bedrooms. All in all a real home from home.”


REVIEW – VILLA LAURA

What a great holiday. The villa was lovely, beautifully furnished and very comfortable, the weather was great warm but very windy, we were told that it was not usually that windy but nevertheless it was still shorts and tee shirt weather.

Loved the Salinas golf course, staff very friendly and the course was well kept. Will definitely return to the island.

Jenny from Lincolnshire


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Just a quick mail to say we had a wonderful week in Villa Nicola, lovely location and everything was perfect, Villa was in perfect condition for our arrival and is furnished to an excellent standard. We do hope to make a return visit, – it certainly chased away the winter blues.

Paul from County Down, Northern Ireland


REVIEW – VILLA NICOLA

Property Location: World, Europe, Canary Islands, Fuerteventura, Caleta de Fuste (El Castillo)

Reviewer: James B

Reviewer Location : Scotland

Review Rating: 5/5

Review Title: “FANTASTIC”

“Fantastic Villa in Beautiful quiet location perfect for touring the island. The villa layout is easily one of the best I have used, HIGHLY recommended for families and couples alike.”


 

 

For information about the island and the rental villas please visit the relevant pages via the menu on the left.

 
 
 

Villa Tour

 

Villa Nicola

Villa Nicola - Fuerteventura

Sleeps up to 9
3 Bedrooms
Swimming Pool
Childrens Pool
Hot Tub
Wi-Fi
Air-Conditioned

Villa Laura

Villa Laura - Fuerteventura

Sleeps up to 8
3 Bedrooms
Swimming Pool
Childrens Pool
Hot Tub
Wi-Fi

Villa Casa de Amigos

Villa Casa de Amigos - Fuerteventura

Sleeps up to 10
4 Bedrooms
Swimming Pool
Hot Tub
Wi-Fi
Air-Conditioned

 

Read more about our Fuerteventura Villas

To book call

Mobile:
+44 7413 202022
Evenings:
+44 1582 883169
Email:
michelldeal@yahoo.co.uk
click here to send an email