Private Family Villa in Fuerteventura. Rated 4.9 out of 5. We accept credit cards.
Privately Owned Family Villa
Rated 4.9 out of 5
menu
Welcome to our Private Family Villa
We Accept Credit Cards
 
 
 

Villa Reviews From Our Guests

 
 
 

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults

Children

(3-17 years)

Infants

(0-2 years)

Currency

 
 

REVIEW

Sam, June 2018

Me and Amy just wanted to say thanks again to you and your management team for providing us with another fantastic villa for our holiday! We had an amazing time :-).


REVIEW

Tim, April 2018

Very nice villa in good quiet location lovely pool and hot tub very spacious and private but close enough for amenities and beach only 5 minute drive would recommend.


REVIEW

John, March 2018

Great villa and perfect for two families. Loved the new pool cover.


REVIEW 

Sean, August 2017

A lovely large villa with a superb pool and hot tub. Plenty of inside and outside seating. Everything you need, including towels for the pool. It’s about a 15 minute walk to shops and a small beach, but better restaurants and main resort is a further 15 minutes away, but taxis are cheap and there are plenty of them. Caleta de Fuste is a quiet, family resort, ideal for younger families, but maybe a bit too quiet for older teenagers. Caleta de Fuste is also an ideal location for exploring the island as it is very central, hiring a car is advisable.


REVIEW 

Shirley, June 2016

A beautiful villa in a peaceful setting, could not have asked for more from a tranquil two week retreat. There is plenty in the local area to keep you occupied but I was more than happy spending my days lounging around the pool, bliss!


REVIEW

Janet, Leicester  January 2016

We stayed at Villa Nicola over Xmas and in December, the sky was always blue with temperatures of 24 degrees and hours of daily sunshine. The hot tub was a balmy 37 degrees and we will definitely be coming back.


REVIEW

Maxine, December 2015

This is a very clean villa with lots of facilities. The best bit about this villa are the pools. There is a baby pool with a small cascade of water into the large main pool, which is heated. A pool man comes regularly to keep it clean and functioning well. There is also a hot tub, with lots of jets and the water is kept at 37 degrees. Truly wonderful.


REVIEW

Tamara, London September 2015

Just returned from Villa Nicola with my husband and four children has the most wonderful time. The villa had every conceivable convenience to entertain and amuse us. The kids loved the pool and with the weather so warm we were grateful for the air-conditioning in the rooms. Everything was high standard and my youngest spent all day in the great ‘baby’ pool and I didn’t have top worry about any safety issues. Plenty to do around the island. Only problem was..the two weeks went too quickly. We will be booking again this year. Great holiday.


REVIEW

Elaine  July 2015

I stayed in Villa Nicola with my husband, 2 children and their Grandparents. It was absolutely perfect from start to finish and everything we needed was in the villa. Michelle and her team were excellent and always available to answer any questions. I would highly recommend Villa Nicola and would love to return again in the future.


REVIEW

“We just wanted to drop you an email to tell you what a fantastic time we’re having at Villa Nicola. The villa is absolutely stunning! We’ve stayed in villas before and nothing compares to the quality and cleanliness of yours! The drive through the complex prompted excitement and made us question what EXACTLY lay in store for us. We were NOT disappointed. The kitchen has everything we would need. Plenty of storage space in all 3 bedrooms. All in all a real home from home.”


REVIEW

What a great holiday. The villa was lovely, beautifully furnished and very comfortable, the weather was great warm but very windy, we were told that it was not usually that windy but nevertheless it was still shorts and tee shirt weather.

Loved the Salinas golf course, staff very friendly and the course was well kept. Will definitely return to the island.

Jenny from Lincolnshire


REVIEW

Just a quick mail to say we had a wonderful week in Villa Nicola, lovely location and everything was perfect, Villa was in perfect condition for our arrival and is furnished to an excellent standard. We do hope to make a return visit, – it certainly chased away the winter blues.

Paul from County Down, Northern Ireland


REVIEW

Property Location: World, Europe, Canary Islands, Fuerteventura, Caleta de Fuste (El Castillo)

Reviewer: James B

Reviewer Location : Scotland

Review Rating: 5/5

Review Title: “FANTASTIC”

“Fantastic Villa in Beautiful quiet location perfect for touring the island. The villa layout is easily one of the best I have used, HIGHLY recommended for families and couples alike.”


 

 

For information about the island and the villa please visit the relevant pages via the menu on the left.

 
 
 

Villa Tour

 

Villa Nicola

Villa Nicola - Fuerteventura

Sleeps up to 9
3 Bedrooms
Swimming Pool
Childrens Pool
Hot Tub
Wi-Fi
Air-Conditioned

 

Read more about our Fuerteventura Villa

To book call

Mobile:
+44 7413 202022
Evenings:
+44 1582 883169
Email:
michelldeal@yahoo.co.uk